0:00:00 / 0:58:33
7.8/10 by 153 users
Genre: Drama, Soap
First Air Date: 2017-10-11
Last Air Date: 2020-05-08
Number of Seasons: 3
Number of Episodes: 64
Status: Returning Series
Runtime: 45 min
Stars: Elizabeth Gillies (Fallon Carrington), Grant Show (Blake Carrington), James Mackay (Steven Carrington), Rafael de la Fuente (Sam 'Sammy Joe' Flores), Robert Christopher Riley (Michael Culhane), Sam Adegoke (Jeff Colby), Alan Dale (Joseph Anders)
The reboot follows two of America’s wealthiest families, the Carringtons and the Colbys, as they feud for control over their fortune and their children focusing on Fallon Carrington, the daughter of billionaire Blake Carrington, and her soon-to-be stepmother, Cristal, a Hispanic woman marrying into this WASP family and America’s most powerful class.
Seasons List
  • Season 1 (22 episode) - October 11, 2017
  • Season 2 (22 episode) - October 12, 2018
  • Season 3 (20 episode) - October 11, 2019