The Simpsons - Season 6

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
The Simpsons - Season 6
7.5/10 by 3939 users
Title:The Simpsons - Season 6
Genre: Animation, Comedy
Air Date: 1994-09-04
Season Number: 6
Total Episodes: 25
Stars: Hank Azaria (Apu), Yeardley Smith (Lisa Simpson), Julie Kavner (Marge Simpson), Nancy Cartwright (Bart Simpson), Dan Castellaneta (Homer Simpson), Harry Shearer (Ned Flanders)
Set in Springfield, the average American town, the show focuses on the antics and everyday adventures of the Simpson family; Homer, Marge, Bart, Lisa and Maggie, as well as a virtual cast of thousands. Since the beginning, the series has been a pop culture icon, attracting hundreds of celebrities to guest star. The show has also made name for itself in its fearless satirical take on politics, media and American life in general.
Seasons List

Episodes List

Bart of Darkness

Episode 1 : Bart of Darkness

Stuck in his room with a broken leg, Bart hears a...
September 04, 1994
Lisa's Rival

Episode 2 : Lisa's Rival

Lisa feels threatened when a new girl moves to...
September 11, 1994
Another Simpsons Clip Show

Episode 3 : Another Simpsons Clip Show

After reading the weepy best-seller The Bridges...
September 25, 1994
Itchy & Scratchy Land

Episode 4 : Itchy & Scratchy Land

The family's trip to Itchy & Scratchy Land takes...
October 02, 1994
Sideshow Bob Roberts

Episode 5 : Sideshow Bob Roberts

Backed by a cabal of Republicans and the talk...
October 09, 1994
Treehouse of Horror V

Episode 6 : Treehouse of Horror V

In "The Shinning," Homer becomes groundskeeper of...
October 30, 1994
Bart's Girlfriend

Episode 7 : Bart's Girlfriend

Smitten with Reverend Lovejoy's daughter Jessica,...
November 06, 1994
Lisa on Ice

Episode 8 : Lisa on Ice

When she nearly flunks gym class, Lisa is forced...
November 13, 1994
Homer Badman

Episode 9 : Homer Badman

When Homer gropes for a gummy candy stuck to the...
November 27, 1994
Grampa vs. Sexual Inadequacy

Episode 10 : Grampa vs. Sexual Inadequacy

Grandpa Simpson's miracle elixir reinvigorates...
December 04, 1994
Fear of Flying

Episode 11 : Fear of Flying

When they try to go on vacation, the family...
December 18, 1994
Homer the Great

Episode 12 : Homer the Great

Homer joins the secret society of the...
January 08, 1995
And Maggie Makes Three

Episode 13 : And Maggie Makes Three

The story of Maggie's birth is told in...
January 22, 1995
Bart's Comet

Episode 14 : Bart's Comet

When Bart is forced to assist Principal Skinner...
February 05, 1995
Homie the Clown

Episode 15 : Homie the Clown

Krusty the Clown's reckless spending forces him...
February 12, 1995
Bart vs. Australia

Episode 16 : Bart vs. Australia

After Bart's prank phone call to Australia goes...
February 19, 1995
Homer vs. Patty & Selma

Episode 17 : Homer vs. Patty & Selma

Homer must turn to his sisters-in-law for a loan....
February 26, 1995
A Star Is Burns

Episode 18 : A Star Is Burns

Springfield plays host to a film festival. Among...
March 05, 1995
Lisa's Wedding

Episode 19 : Lisa's Wedding

A fortune teller foresees Lisa's future marriage...
March 19, 1995
Two Dozen and One Greyhounds

Episode 20 : Two Dozen and One Greyhounds

When Santa's Little Helper sires a litter of...
April 09, 1995
The PTA Disbands

Episode 21 : The PTA Disbands

A teachers' strike forces the Board of Education...
April 16, 1995
Round Springfield

Episode 22 : Round Springfield

Lisa is reunited with her idol, Bleeding Gums...
April 30, 1995
The Springfield Connection

Episode 23 : The Springfield Connection

After Marge helps catch a petty criminal, the...
May 07, 1995
Lemon of Troy

Episode 24 : Lemon of Troy

The simmering rivalry between Springfield and a...
May 14, 1995
Who Shot M. Burns ? - Part One

Episode 25 : Who Shot M. Burns ? - Part One

In Part One of this two-part suspense story, Mr....
May 21, 1995