The Simpsons - Season 29

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
The Simpsons - Season 29
7.5/10 by 3939 users
Title:The Simpsons - Season 29
Genre: Animation, Comedy
Air Date: 2017-10-01
Season Number: 29
Total Episodes: 21
Stars: Hank Azaria (Apu), Yeardley Smith (Lisa Simpson), Julie Kavner (Marge Simpson), Nancy Cartwright (Bart Simpson), Dan Castellaneta (Homer Simpson), Harry Shearer (Ned Flanders)
Set in Springfield, the average American town, the show focuses on the antics and everyday adventures of the Simpson family; Homer, Marge, Bart, Lisa and Maggie, as well as a virtual cast of thousands. Since the beginning, the series has been a pop culture icon, attracting hundreds of celebrities to guest star. The show has also made name for itself in its fearless satirical take on politics, media and American life in general.
Seasons List

Episodes List

The Serfsons

Episode 1 : The Serfsons

In a magical medieval world, Marge's mother is...
October 01, 2017
Springfield Splendor

Episode 2 : Springfield Splendor

Marge and Lisa turn Lisa’s sad experience...
October 08, 2017
Whistler's Father

Episode 3 : Whistler's Father

Homer discovers that Maggie is a whistling savant...
October 15, 2017
Treehouse of Horror XXVIII

Episode 4 : Treehouse of Horror XXVIII

Maggie becomes possessed by an ancient demon,...
October 22, 2017
Grampy Can Ya Hear Me

Episode 5 : Grampy Can Ya Hear Me

Grampa gets a hearing aid and finally hears what...
November 05, 2017
The Old Blue Mayor She Ain't What She Used To Be

Episode 6 : The Old Blue Mayor She Ain't What She Used To Be

Frustrated with the local government, Marge...
November 12, 2017
Singin' in the Lane

Episode 7 : Singin' in the Lane

Homer and the guys try helping Moe cheer up by...
November 19, 2017
Mr. Lisa's Opus

Episode 8 : Mr. Lisa's Opus

As future Lisa writes her college application...
December 03, 2017
Gone Boy

Episode 9 : Gone Boy

When Bart goes missing, the town puts together a...
December 10, 2017
Haw-Haw Land

Episode 10 : Haw-Haw Land

When the Simpsons go to a STEM conference, Lisa...
January 07, 2018
Frink Gets Testy

Episode 11 : Frink Gets Testy

Mr. Burns will build a doomsday ark after he...
January 14, 2018
Homer Is Where the Art Isn't

Episode 12 : Homer Is Where the Art Isn't

When Homer is accused of stealing a...
March 18, 2018
3 Scenes Plus A Tag From A Marriage

Episode 13 : 3 Scenes Plus A Tag From A Marriage

Homer and Marge recount the story of their...
March 25, 2018
Fears of a Clown

Episode 14 : Fears of a Clown

Everybody is now horrified of clowns after Bart's...
April 01, 2018
No Good Read Goes Unpunished

Episode 15 : No Good Read Goes Unpunished

In an attempt to bring the family together, Marge...
April 08, 2018
King Leer

Episode 16 : King Leer

Homer and Marge follow Moe after the bar closes...
April 15, 2018
Lisa Gets the Blues

Episode 17 : Lisa Gets the Blues

When the Simpsons' flight to Gainesville gets...
April 22, 2018
Forgive and Regret

Episode 18 : Forgive and Regret

Grampa makes a confession to Homer while on his...
April 29, 2018
Left Behind

Episode 19 : Left Behind

Homer gets Flanders a job at the plant, and he...
May 06, 2018
Throw Grampa from the Dane

Episode 20 : Throw Grampa from the Dane

The Simpsons go to Denmark so Grampa can benefit...
May 13, 2018
Flanders' Ladder

Episode 21 : Flanders' Ladder

Bart falls into a coma after being struck by...
May 20, 2018