The Simpsons - Season 19

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
The Simpsons - Season 19
7.5/10 by 3939 users
Title:The Simpsons - Season 19
Genre: Animation, Comedy
Air Date: 2007-09-23
Season Number: 19
Total Episodes: 20
Stars: Hank Azaria (Apu), Yeardley Smith (Lisa Simpson), Julie Kavner (Marge Simpson), Nancy Cartwright (Bart Simpson), Dan Castellaneta (Homer Simpson), Harry Shearer (Ned Flanders)
Set in Springfield, the average American town, the show focuses on the antics and everyday adventures of the Simpson family; Homer, Marge, Bart, Lisa and Maggie, as well as a virtual cast of thousands. Since the beginning, the series has been a pop culture icon, attracting hundreds of celebrities to guest star. The show has also made name for itself in its fearless satirical take on politics, media and American life in general.
Seasons List

Episodes List

He Loves To Fly And He D'ohs

Episode 1 : He Loves To Fly And He D'ohs

After Homer saves Mr. Burns' life he is rewarded...
September 23, 2007
The Homer of Seville

Episode 2 : The Homer of Seville

After a freak accident, Homer becomes an opera...
September 30, 2007
Midnight Towboy

Episode 3 : Midnight Towboy

Homer starts working in the towing business, but...
October 07, 2007
I Don't Wanna Know Why the Caged Bird Sings

Episode 4 : I Don't Wanna Know Why the Caged Bird Sings

During a bank robbery, Marge convinces Dwight,...
October 14, 2007
Treehouse of Horror XVIII

Episode 5 : Treehouse of Horror XVIII

The 18th installment of the Treehouse of Horror...
November 04, 2007
Little Orphan Millie

Episode 6 : Little Orphan Millie

After Milhouse's parents are lost at sea and...
November 11, 2007
Husbands and Knives

Episode 7 : Husbands and Knives

Marge starts up a new women-only gym in...
November 18, 2007
Funeral for a Fiend

Episode 8 : Funeral for a Fiend

Sideshow Bob returns, this time with his entire...
November 25, 2007
Eternal Moonshine of the Simpson Mind

Episode 9 : Eternal Moonshine of the Simpson Mind

Homer wakes up to find himself outdoors and...
December 16, 2007
E. Pluribus Wiggum

Episode 10 : E. Pluribus Wiggum

In an effort to raise money with a bond issue...
January 06, 2008
That 90's Show

Episode 11 : That 90's Show

After discovering Marge's diploma, Homer recounts...
January 27, 2008
Love, Springfieldian Style

Episode 12 : Love, Springfieldian Style

After being stranded in a Tunnel of Love ride at...
February 17, 2008
The Debarted

Episode 13 : The Debarted

Bart teams up with a new kid at school, Donny, to...
March 02, 2008
Dial 'N' for Nerder

Episode 14 : Dial 'N' for Nerder

Marge hires an investigative television show to...
March 09, 2008
Smoke on the Daughter

Episode 15 : Smoke on the Daughter

Lisa enrolls in a ballet class and develops an...
March 30, 2008
Papa Don't Leech

Episode 16 : Papa Don't Leech

When Mayor Quimby realizes the city of...
April 13, 2008
Apocalypse Cow

Episode 17 : Apocalypse Cow

Bart joins the 4-H club and falls in love with a...
April 27, 2008
Any Given Sundance

Episode 18 : Any Given Sundance

Lisa makes a documentary of her own family for a...
May 04, 2008
Mona Leaves-a

Episode 19 : Mona Leaves-a

After Mona, Homer's mother, passes away...
May 11, 2008
All About Lisa

Episode 20 : All About Lisa

Lisa outshines Krusty as his new assistant and...
May 18, 2008