Grey's Anatomy - Season 3

0:00:00 / 0:58:33
Grey's Anatomy - Season 3
6.9/10 by 1436 users
Title:Grey's Anatomy - Season 3
Genre: Drama
Air Date: 2006-09-21
Season Number: 3
Total Episodes: 25
Stars: Ellen Pompeo (Meredith Grey), Justin Chambers (Alex Karev), James Pickens Jr. (Richard Webber), Chandra Wilson (Miranda Bailey), Vanessa Bell Calloway (Lucinda Gamble)
Follows the personal and professional lives of a group of doctors at Seattle’s Grey Sloan Memorial Hospital.
Seasons List

Episodes List

Time Has Come Today

Episode 1 : Time Has Come Today

Meredith must make an important choice about...
September 21, 2006
I Am a Tree

Episode 2 : I Am a Tree

Cristina meets Burke's parents, the interns try...
September 28, 2006
Sometimes a Fantasy

Episode 3 : Sometimes a Fantasy

The staff tries to prevent a patient from getting...
October 05, 2006
What I Am

Episode 4 : What I Am

Shawn Sullivan, a car salesman who just had...
October 12, 2006
Oh, the Guilt

Episode 5 : Oh, the Guilt

Derek learns one of Addison's secrets. Bailey...
October 19, 2006
Let the Angels Commit

Episode 6 : Let the Angels Commit

Cristina gets to scrub in on a rare surgery which...
November 02, 2006
Where the Boys Are

Episode 7 : Where the Boys Are

The men of Seattle Grace go on a camping trip...
November 09, 2006
Staring at the Sun

Episode 8 : Staring at the Sun

George's father has a serious heart problem that...
November 16, 2006
From a Whisper to a Scream

Episode 9 : From a Whisper to a Scream

A traumatic car accident fills the ER. Izzie...
November 23, 2006
Don't Stand So Close to Me

Episode 10 : Don't Stand So Close to Me

Recent events strain Burke and Cristina's...
November 30, 2006
Six Days: Part 1

Episode 11 : Six Days: Part 1

Meredith discovers that Derek has a problem...
January 11, 2007
Six Days, Part 2

Episode 12 : Six Days, Part 2

Cristina and Burke continue to play Uncle until...
January 18, 2007
Great Expectations

Episode 13 : Great Expectations

After the Chief announces his retirement, rumors...
January 25, 2007
Wishin' and Hopin'

Episode 14 : Wishin' and Hopin'

The race for the Chief's position is on, and the...
February 01, 2007
Walk on Water

Episode 15 : Walk on Water

A mass trauma situation, which turns out to be a...
February 08, 2007
Drowning on Dry Land

Episode 16 : Drowning on Dry Land

Meredith is still underwater, but nobody seems to...
February 15, 2007
Some Kind of Miracle

Episode 17 : Some Kind of Miracle

Everyone is pushing for Meredith to survive, or...
February 22, 2007
Scars and Souvenirs

Episode 18 : Scars and Souvenirs

The race between the attending physicians for the...
March 15, 2007
My Favorite Mistake

Episode 19 : My Favorite Mistake

In the aftermath of Izzie's affair with George,...
March 15, 2007
Time After Time

Episode 20 : Time After Time

Colin Marlow continues to try to get in the way...
April 19, 2007

Episode 21 : Desire

The attendings vie to be Chief. Two people who...
April 26, 2007
The Other Side of This Life (1)

Episode 22 : The Other Side of This Life (1)

Meredith works on her relationship with Susan and...
May 03, 2007
The Other Side of This Life (2)

Episode 23 : The Other Side of This Life (2)

Meredith works on her relationship with Susan and...
May 03, 2007
Testing 1-2-3

Episode 24 : Testing 1-2-3

The interns finally take their first year medical...
May 10, 2007
Didn't We Almost Have It All?

Episode 25 : Didn't We Almost Have It All?

The mountain climbers lie about the axe in their...
May 17, 2007